l2topzone.com
l2topzone.com

Author Topic: [L2J] L2Exhale - OPEN BETA THIS WEEKEND!  (Read 979 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

OfflineL2 Exhale

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
  • L2topzone Votes: 108
  • Servers reviews: 0
  • Reputation: +0/-0
  • L2topzone.com
    [L2J] L2Exhale - OPEN BETA THIS WEEKEND!
    « on: August 18, 2015, 07:51:42 AM »
    Hello players!!!! OPEN BETA THIS WEEKEND - ON SATURDAY AT 12:00 PM GMT -6:

    INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY

    SOME CLOCKS:

    USA/Canada: at 12 pm - Saturday august 22
    Brasil: as 15 horas - Sábado 22 de agosto
    Greece: at 09 PM (or 21:00) - Saturday august 22
    France: at 20:00 - Saturday august 22
    Venezuela: a las 13:30 - Sabado 22 de agosto

    OPEN BETA - 22 AUGUST 2015 - 12PM GMT-6!!!!
     
    You can expect a balanced game, mixing the best of Interlude+C4, with old school features that are never worn out! From the Ancient Weapons to the Chaotic Zones, our server is the right place for you to be! Here you will find a game that was designed to provide fun!
     Rates: EXP x1000
                SP  x1000
                Adena x1000
                Drops  x10


    For a complete features list and game information, please visite the website: http://www.l2exhale.com/

    Also register in our forums and participate in the events: http://l2exhale.com/exforum/

    Facebook fanpage : https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lineage-II-Exhale/814545548641422

    Linkback: https://l2topzone.com/forum/l2-adzone/10/l2j-l2exhale-open-beta-weekend/24205/
    « Last Edit: August 18, 2015, 07:54:37 AM by L2 Exhale »


    Share via diggShare via facebookShare via linkedinShare via myspaceShare via redditShare via twitter
     


    Sitemap