l2topzone.com
l2topzone.com

Author Topic: [L2J] L2mafia Rank System Interlude PvP Server 1st Of July 2015  (Read 1608 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

OfflineDaenerys

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • L2topzone Votes: 0
  • Servers reviews: 0
  • Reputation: +0/-0
  • L2topzone.com
    L2mafia [Prometheus x100]  -  Interlude Rank System Server
    First Time In Lineage2 History A Rank System PvP Server Created By L2mafia.net Team

    https://youtu.be/gfyOYPc-B7g
    Opening: July 1 19:00 (+2 GMT)    Server time: GMT +2
     
    Official Links:
     
                                                                                                                             ?Site: https://www.l2mafia.net/
                                                                                                                             ?Forum : https://www.l2mafia....post_type=forum
                                                                                                                             ?FaceBook : https://www.facebook.com/L2mafia.net
     
    After some time of inactivity we decided  to come back , our players sent us toons of request to open a new pvp server again so they can move there . The fact that we running servers for more than 8 years without wipe makes us the most trustable lineage2 interlude servers around thats why players want a server to play and trust again.
     
    We love lineage2 so you do..... as all of us notice lineage2 is getting dead  and mostly chronicles like interlude ( wich we love most) thats why i write this post today!
    We developed a new rank system l2j mod with great features unique playstyle (NO OTHER SERVER CAN EVEN TOUCH OUR FEAUTURES) to revive interlude servers and ofcurse to provide non stop pvp experience as we did in past with the stuck subs server and the k00fs vs n00bs .
     
    I can write all day about our server features  the countable Kills-Deaths-Assists, our unique assist sytem, our promotion - demotion system, the rank zones and the 5 ranks but is a bit hard to explain everything in this forum so i will post our website links where you can see details about every single feature in our server.
     
    Please take a time to read our server features .... its worth cause we present you for first time in lineage2 history a server mod like that a server side custom server and not a fancy client mod custom server. 
     
     
    GENERAL OVERVIEW -> https://www.l2mafia.net/general-overview/
    Rates And Drops -> https://www.l2mafia.net/rates-and-drops/
    PvP Cancellation System -> https://www.l2mafia.net/we-hate-cc/
    Raid Bosses -> https://www.l2mafia.net/raid-bosses/
    Custom Items -> https://www.l2mafia.net/custom-items/
    Voice Comands -> https://www.l2mafia.net/rank-system/
    Custom Npcs -> https://www.l2mafia.net/custom-npcs/
    Events -> https://www.l2mafia.net/events/
     
    Rank System Intro -> https://www.l2mafia.net/rank-system-2/
    Killing Spree System -> https://www.l2mafia.net/killing-spree-system/
    Assist System -> https://www.l2mafia.net/assist-system/
    Rank Area Drops -> https://www.l2mafia.net/rank-areas-and-drops/
    Live Zone Status - Spectator System -> https://www.l2mafia.net/spectator-system/

    ###L2mafia Interlude Servers!###
    The best gaming experience around the web!

    Linkback: https://l2topzone.com/forum/index.php?topic=23847.0


    Share via diggShare via facebookShare via linkedinShare via myspaceShare via redditShare via twitter
     

    Sitemap