l2topzone.com
l2topzone.com

Author Topic: L2JNATION WARRIORS - CLASSIC SERVER  (Read 249 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

OfflineAsgardWorld

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • L2topzone Votes: 30
  • Servers reviews: 0
  • Reputation: +0/-0
  • L2topzone.com
    NATION WARRIORS - CLASSIC SERVER
    « on: April 19, 2018, 09:55:53 PM »
    l2topzone.com
    Lineage 2 Nation Warriors - Classic Server 2.0

    XP: 7x | SP: 7x | Adena 5x
    DROP: x3 (chance)
    SPOIL: x3 (chance) x1 (amount)
    QUEST: x5 (xp/adena)
    Raid Bosses: x1 (chance)

    -- GRAND OPENING --
    APRIL, 21 at 14Hours GMT/UTC +1

    ⚙️ Our Links:
    🖥 https://nationwarriors.com
    🔮https://community.nationwarriors.com
    🕹 https://cp.nationwarriors.com

    Time Zones for Grand Open:
    🔛 Official Time Zone (EUROPE) - 14:00h UTC +1
    📣 - Moscow, Russia - 16:00h GMT +3
    📣 - Ukraine - 17:00h GMT +2
    📣 - Brasil - 10:00h GMT -3
    📣 - Venezuela - 09:00h GMT -4
    📣 - Argentina - 10:00h GMT -3
    📣 - Washington, D.C (EUA) - 09:00h GMT -4

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DZbNQ-Sl7C0&feature=youtu.be=

    Linkback: https://l2topzone.com/forum/l2-adzone/10/nation-warriors-classic-server/28355/


    Share via diggShare via facebookShare via linkedinShare via myspaceShare via redditShare via twitter
     


    Sitemap