l2topzone.com
l2topzone.com

Author Topic: [Guide] How To MaKe Peace Zone  (Read 11071 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

OfflineHeRoMaN

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 137
  • L2topzone Votes: 0
  • Servers reviews: 0
  • Country: Greece.
  • Reputation: +876/-0
  • Gender: Male
  • L2J Server Developer
    • WwW.L2-Justice.Tk
[Guide] How To MaKe Peace Zone
« on: January 25, 2010, 05:32:18 AM »
l2topzone.com
For example we have this rectangular

1--------------------2
|
|
|
|3-------------------4

So ok, go to 1 Point and write /loc, then go to 4 Point and write again /loc... Then we have coordinates, mine is 13818 256426 -2013 and 21550 250005 -1995
go to our zone.xml and create new town, for example:

Code:

   
Code: [Select]
<zone id="11041" type="Town" shape="Cuboid" minZ="-1900" maxZ="-2050">
<stat name="name" val="My Cool Town" />
<stat name="townId" val="33" />
<stat name="spawnX" val="19495" />
<stat name="spawnY" val="254006" />
<stat name="spawnZ" val="-2026" />
</zone>



where minZ="-1900" we write our minZ Cheesy i explain. how we see i have Z coordinate -1995 so i write my min -1900... Where maxZ="-2050" i have coord -2013 so i write my max -2050.

Code:

      
Code: [Select]
<stat name="spawnX" val="19495" />
<stat name="spawnY" val="254006" />
<stat name="spawnZ" val="-2026" />


These coordinates are respawn coordinates. Then player die, where they will be respawned.

and the last thing what to do... Go to zone_vertices.sql



in first table we add town id. mine is 11041. in second table order - 1. And where is x and y we write our x1 and y2 coord. mine is 13818 and 256426... Now create another one line and write again id. orden - 2 (i write 0. mistake Cheesy). and write again other x2 and y2 coord. mine was 21550 250005...

ok. done, now you got new town and peace zone Smiley
====================================================
Credit: bauwbas

Linkback: https://l2topzone.com/forum/l2-guides/6/guide-peace-zone/399/

OfflineiMm0rtAl

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 100
  • L2topzone Votes: 0
  • Servers reviews: 0
  • Country: Greece.
  • Reputation: +379/-0
  • The Start Of The Game Is The Finish Of You!
    Re: [Guide] How To MaKe Peace Zone
    « Reply #1 on: January 25, 2010, 08:06:15 AM »
    very nice guild but take some pics is more easy :/

    OfflineHeRoMaN

    • Full Member
    • ***
    • Posts: 137
    • L2topzone Votes: 0
    • Servers reviews: 0
    • Country: Greece.
    • Reputation: +876/-0
    • Gender: Male
    • L2J Server Developer
      • WwW.L2-Justice.Tk
    Re: [Guide] How To MaKe Peace Zone
    « Reply #2 on: January 25, 2010, 08:39:08 AM »
    Ok Man, I Will Take It Into Account

    OfflineMaxPain

    • Newbie
    • *
    • Posts: 2
    • L2topzone Votes: 0
    • Servers reviews: 0
    • Country: Greece.
    • Reputation: +54/-0
    • Gender: Male
    • enjoy
      • L2 MAxPvP New Site
    Re: [Guide] How To MaKe Peace Zone
    « Reply #3 on: February 13, 2010, 01:29:00 AM »

    how can i make a farm zone or a town area ... ?  :o
    Greek Developer Programmer Hacker

    OfflineDownUnder

    • Hero Member
    • *****
    • Posts: 1487
    • L2topzone Votes: 5
    • Servers reviews: 0
    • Country: Greece.
    • Reputation: +3236/-0
    • Gender: Male
    • http://www.l2cyber.eu
      • Just Press Here ;-)
    Re: [Guide] How To MaKe Peace Zone
    « Reply #4 on: February 14, 2010, 02:19:23 AM »
    very nice guild but take some pics is more easy :/

    how can i make a farm zone or a town area ... ?  :o
    [/quote]
    Do you need to create one farm Zone in Town????:S
    i Don't Undrestand You!



    Lineage II Cyber Reborn
    We are coming! The Reborn is near!

    OfflineDragoN.

    • L2 Glorious
    • Sr. Member
    • ****
    • Posts: 428
    • L2topzone Votes: 0
    • Servers reviews: 0
    • Country: Greece.
    • Reputation: +1385/-0
    • Gender: Male
      Re: [Guide] How To MaKe Peace Zone
      « Reply #5 on: April 07, 2010, 01:03:02 AM »
      Thnx Heroman For Help you me

      OfflineBoOmBoOm

      • Full Member
      • ***
      • Posts: 145
      • L2topzone Votes: 0
      • Servers reviews: 0
      • Country: Greece.
      • Reputation: +446/-1
      • ★MaxCheaters★
        Re: [Guide] How To MaKe Peace Zone
        « Reply #6 on: February 13, 2011, 01:46:42 PM »
        Good Guide

        Offlinedespa7

        • Newbie
        • *
        • Posts: 15
        • L2topzone Votes: 0
        • Servers reviews: 0
        • Country: Romania.
        • Reputation: +50/-0
          Re: [Guide] How To MaKe Peace Zone
          « Reply #7 on: December 28, 2011, 06:53:04 AM »
          Pls make me zoneGiran Harbor Pace Zone/Shop ZOne
          And haw i make in all zone no shop?
          « Last Edit: December 28, 2011, 06:57:42 AM by despa7 »

          Offlinedimmis-nemesis

          • Newbie
          • *
          • Posts: 7
          • L2topzone Votes: 0
          • Servers reviews: 0
          • Country: Greece.
          • Reputation: +57/-0
            • L2Nemesis NetWork
          Re: [Guide] How To MaKe Peace Zone
          « Reply #8 on: March 02, 2012, 07:50:29 AM »
          Please some foto ??? Thanks

          OfflineDrGreen

          • Newbie
          • *
          • Posts: 4
          • L2topzone Votes: 0
          • Servers reviews: 0
          • Country: Romania.
          • Reputation: +0/-0
          • L2topzone.com
            Re: [Guide] How To MaKe Peace Zone
            « Reply #9 on: November 17, 2012, 02:45:58 PM »
            If I have l2j Freya chronicle do I need this zone_vertices.sql ? I cannot find it anywhere in my DB.

            OfflineMarcox

            • Newbie
            • *
            • Posts: 1
            • L2topzone Votes: 0
            • Servers reviews: 0
            • Country: Poland.
            • Reputation: +0/-0
            • L2topzone.com
              Re: [Guide] How To MaKe Peace Zone
              « Reply #10 on: January 15, 2014, 07:07:16 PM »
              HeRoMaN, would you be so kind and tell me how to write the complete cylinder zone entry for zone.xml? I can't find one anywhere in the files to copy and replace with my coords.

              One more question, is it possible to disable pvp worldwide via some config setting? I'm trying to achieve non open pvp environment on the entire server and so, is the only option to create a few huge peace zones?


              Share via diggShare via facebookShare via linkedinShare via myspaceShare via redditShare via twitter
               


              Sitemap