l2topzone.com
l2topzone.com

Author Topic: Interlude C6 critical error  (Read 6467 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

OfflinePornStar

  • FightClub
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 18
  • L2topzone Votes: 0
  • Servers reviews: 2
  • Country: Greece.
  • Reputation: +71/-0
  • Live Free / Die Hard
    Interlude C6 critical error
    « on: December 18, 2013, 01:11:06 PM »
    l2topzone.com
    Hey guys , I've recently bought a new pc and I 've tried to install a c6 client with success. I managed to find a server and copy its files to my system . The problem is that when I try to log , the new char is spawned at elven village and when I try to teleport to another place I get this error :

    2013.12.18 06:50:55
    OS : Windows Vista 6.1 (Build: 7601)
    CPU : AuthenticAMD Unknown processor @ 3500 MHz with 2047MB RAM
    Video : AMD Radeon HD 7700 Series (1191)

    General protection fault!

    History: UNetworkHandler::Tick <- Function Name=SocialActionPac <- UGameEngine::Tick <- UpdateWorld <- MainLoop

    btw my Operation system is windows 7 dunno why it says vista. Any help would be greatly appreciated as I look forward to play asap .
    I tried different servers like 5 of them and still the same problem , I 've reinstall client already a lot of times , but nothing yet.. In fact the others servers I've tried had to have main cities as spawn points so I got a critical error as soon as I pass the load screen saying same error ..

    Linkback: https://l2topzone.com/forum/l2-server-support-problems/9/interlude-c6-critical-error/16490/

    OfflineGeorgeLP

    • Newbie
    • *
    • Posts: 42
    • L2topzone Votes: 0
    • Servers reviews: 0
    • Country: Greece.
    • Reputation: +0/-0
    • Gender: Male
    • L2topzone.com
      Re: Interlude C6 critical error
      « Reply #1 on: December 18, 2013, 01:28:52 PM »
      if you have install c6 client seccessful i think that server must have problem not you :)

      OfflinePornStar

      • FightClub
      • Newbie
      • *
      • Posts: 18
      • L2topzone Votes: 0
      • Servers reviews: 2
      • Country: Greece.
      • Reputation: +71/-0
      • Live Free / Die Hard
        Re: Interlude C6 critical error
        « Reply #2 on: December 18, 2013, 01:46:02 PM »
        It's definately not that , I tried 8 servers so far same problem ..

        OfflineGraetMaestro

        • Global Moderator
        • Hero Member
        • *****
        • Posts: 520
        • L2topzone Votes: 0
        • Servers reviews: 0
        • Country: Portugal.
        • Reputation: +57/-0
          Re: Interlude C6 critical error
          « Reply #3 on: December 18, 2013, 02:01:04 PM »
          maybe  your client is not compatible with the patch from that servers ( that files you copy from them to your system),and you need get another, have you try log in a server where  dont need use that patchs ?
          just to see if you can log or not and if you get the same error.
          « Last Edit: December 18, 2013, 02:01:53 PM by GraetMaestro »
          Read the Forum Rules...use the correct section... read  the section rules before post...Post clear your Topics and like say in the rules..check before if existe a Topic don't open new topics..bump after  the 24 houres...Don't use the EDIT to bump legaly your topic  because is not (after a few minutes +/- 20, the EDIT is considered a BUMP)....  dont forget  your server website link .... respect all users.

          OfflinePornStar

          • FightClub
          • Newbie
          • *
          • Posts: 18
          • L2topzone Votes: 0
          • Servers reviews: 2
          • Country: Greece.
          • Reputation: +71/-0
          • Live Free / Die Hard
            Re: Interlude C6 critical error
            « Reply #4 on: December 18, 2013, 05:58:17 PM »
            There is only 1 interlude clean client as I know. so ???

            OfflinePePSi

            • Newbie
            • *
            • Posts: 9
            • L2topzone Votes: 0
            • Servers reviews: 0
            • Country: Albania.
            • Reputation: +0/-0
            • L2topzone.com
              Re: Interlude C6 critical error
              « Reply #5 on: December 18, 2013, 06:11:50 PM »
              delete system and extract the server pach.... : ;)

              OfflinePornStar

              • FightClub
              • Newbie
              • *
              • Posts: 18
              • L2topzone Votes: 0
              • Servers reviews: 2
              • Country: Greece.
              • Reputation: +71/-0
              • Live Free / Die Hard
                Re: Interlude C6 critical error
                « Reply #6 on: December 19, 2013, 11:02:19 AM »
                nah I did it multiple times. Anything else?


                Share via diggShare via facebookShare via linkedinShare via myspaceShare via redditShare via twitter
                 


                Sitemap