l2topzone.com
l2topzone.com

Author Topic: Cant Vote! why?  (Read 2128 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

OfflineSquall_l2x

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
  • L2topzone Votes: 0
  • Servers reviews: 0
  • Country: Spain.
  • Reputation: +89/-0
    Cant Vote! why?
    « on: January 03, 2011, 10:10:01 AM »
    l2topzone.com
    http://l2topzone.com/vote.php?id=3013

    when try to vote not add votes and nothing! Only can see Index Page from Topzone.

    Where is the problem? Can Fix IT?!!!

    SERVER NAME : L2eXtreme x7 x35 x300       
    Status : approved
    Votes: 0

    I need an answer  >:(

    Linkback: https://l2topzone.com/forum/l2topzone-listing-help/3/cant-vote/2133/
    « Last Edit: January 03, 2011, 10:12:18 AM by Squall_l2x »

    Onlinexzone

    • Read our rules
    • Administrator
    • Hero Member
    • *****
    • Posts: 599
    • L2topzone Votes: 13
    • Servers reviews: 124
    • Country: Romania.
    • Reputation: +10480/-0
    • Gender: Male
      • l2topzone
    Re: Cant Vote! why?
    « Reply #1 on: January 03, 2011, 10:22:14 AM »
    what browser you use ?
    Read our rules

    OfflineSquall_l2x

    • Newbie
    • *
    • Posts: 9
    • L2topzone Votes: 0
    • Servers reviews: 0
    • Country: Spain.
    • Reputation: +89/-0
      Re: Cant Vote! why?
      « Reply #2 on: January 03, 2011, 11:20:51 AM »
      I try Internet Explorer and Firefox and not work... for me and all ppl on server cant vote  :-\

      Onlinexzone

      • Read our rules
      • Administrator
      • Hero Member
      • *****
      • Posts: 599
      • L2topzone Votes: 13
      • Servers reviews: 124
      • Country: Romania.
      • Reputation: +10480/-0
      • Gender: Male
        • l2topzone
      Re: Cant Vote! why?
      « Reply #3 on: January 03, 2011, 11:48:05 AM »
      is imposible ...  for me work fine same for other users

      Offlinearitz

      • Newbie
      • *
      • Posts: 6
      • L2topzone Votes: 0
      • Servers reviews: 0
      • Country: Spain.
      • Reputation: +71/-0
        Re: Cant Vote! why?
        « Reply #4 on: January 03, 2011, 12:07:15 PM »
        I have posted just before this post..., and no have response. I say too here. I have voted more than 10 times from two differents networks. One Ip fix and the other from Ip dynamic, each 12 h, only one time i have seen the captcha, it is the same thing for many other players. The vote system is not woking fine, please revise it.
        « Last Edit: January 03, 2011, 12:13:45 PM by aritz »

        Onlinexzone

        • Read our rules
        • Administrator
        • Hero Member
        • *****
        • Posts: 599
        • L2topzone Votes: 13
        • Servers reviews: 124
        • Country: Romania.
        • Reputation: +10480/-0
        • Gender: Male
          • l2topzone
        Re: Cant Vote! why?
        « Reply #5 on: January 03, 2011, 12:47:57 PM »
        can vote only 1 time from same ip /24 hours

        OfflineSquall_l2x

        • Newbie
        • *
        • Posts: 9
        • L2topzone Votes: 0
        • Servers reviews: 0
        • Country: Spain.
        • Reputation: +89/-0
          Re: Cant Vote! why?
          « Reply #6 on: January 03, 2011, 07:38:19 PM »

          I check it...  :-\

          Onlinexzone

          • Read our rules
          • Administrator
          • Hero Member
          • *****
          • Posts: 599
          • L2topzone Votes: 13
          • Servers reviews: 124
          • Country: Romania.
          • Reputation: +10480/-0
          • Gender: Male
            • l2topzone
          Re: Cant Vote! why?
          « Reply #7 on: January 04, 2011, 05:22:39 PM »
          problem solved 

          Topic close


          Share via diggShare via facebookShare via linkedinShare via myspaceShare via redditShare via twitter
           


          Sitemap