l2topzone.com
l2topzone.com

Author Topic: Problem with listin Lineage 2 Elite  (Read 1172 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offlinescobi

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • L2topzone Votes: 0
  • Servers reviews: 0
  • Country: Romania.
  • Reputation: +0/-0
  • L2topzone.com
    Problem with listin Lineage 2 Elite
    « on: November 27, 2014, 12:33:36 PM »
    l2topzone.com
    Hello topzone admin
    My server was listed from bad host and i got several DDOS attacks
    Server was offline 3 or 4 days i dont remember, in this time i payed another server for host my server.
    Now server hosted in France and i reedited the IP in my listing
    Ca you please active my list?


    MY HOME
    Personal Info
    Username: scobi
    Email: decryptedbrain@yahoo.com
    Website: Edit
    You have 1 new messages.
    Lineage 2 Elite Server deactivatedDate Added: 2014-11-17 20:41:39


    Linkback: https://l2topzone.com/forum/l2topzone-listing-help/3/problem-listin-lineage-2-elite/21392/

    Offlinescobi

    • Newbie
    • *
    • Posts: 4
    • L2topzone Votes: 0
    • Servers reviews: 0
    • Country: Romania.
    • Reputation: +0/-0
    • L2topzone.com
      Re: Problem with listin Lineage 2 Elite
      « Reply #1 on: November 28, 2014, 11:49:44 AM »
      WHY NOBODY ANSWER ME?
      MY SERVER WAIT MORE THEN 5 DAYS...
      PLEASE LIST!

      Onlinexzone

      • Read our rules
      • Administrator
      • Hero Member
      • *****
      • Posts: 608
      • L2topzone Votes: 21
      • Servers reviews: 148
      • Country: Romania.
      • Reputation: +10480/-0
      • Gender: Male
        • l2topzone
      Re: Problem with listin Lineage 2 Elite
      « Reply #2 on: November 28, 2014, 03:14:35 PM »
      Multiple accounts detected... your server got disabled like the rules say.
      Read our rules

      Offlinescobi

      • Newbie
      • *
      • Posts: 4
      • L2topzone Votes: 0
      • Servers reviews: 0
      • Country: Romania.
      • Reputation: +0/-0
      • L2topzone.com
        Re: Problem with listin Lineage 2 Elite
        « Reply #3 on: November 28, 2014, 07:28:03 PM »
        What the :)? Mutiple accounts???
        That's bullshit!
        I wait a lot of time for activation and now after 6 days i get answer: multiple accounts...
        This is f****g WRONG I want my server to be actived!

        Offlinescobi

        • Newbie
        • *
        • Posts: 4
        • L2topzone Votes: 0
        • Servers reviews: 0
        • Country: Romania.
        • Reputation: +0/-0
        • L2topzone.com
          Re: Problem with listin Lineage 2 Elite
          « Reply #4 on: November 29, 2014, 07:56:07 PM »
          THANKS FOR NEVER ANSWER.
          AND AGAIN THANKS FOR NOT LIST MY SERVER BECAUSE OF NO REASON!

          Onlinexzone

          • Read our rules
          • Administrator
          • Hero Member
          • *****
          • Posts: 608
          • L2topzone Votes: 21
          • Servers reviews: 148
          • Country: Romania.
          • Reputation: +10480/-0
          • Gender: Male
            • l2topzone
          Re: Problem with listin Lineage 2 Elite
          « Reply #5 on: November 30, 2014, 07:17:09 AM »
          Thanks for spamming our forum without reading add server rules before.


          Share via diggShare via facebookShare via linkedinShare via myspaceShare via redditShare via twitter
           


          Sitemap