Author Topic: Question about topzone vote  (Read 2263 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.


  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Country: Spain.
  • Reputation: +71/-0
    Question about topzone vote
    « on: December 31, 2010, 10:02:31 AM »

    Many players say me that its votes not be added in this site. I have proved it and its really, i have voted and not be added to the site and not can see it in the latests 40 votes.

    When i vote i never seen the screen of write chaptka, its go directily to the site web and vote not be added. Try very later...and the same, my ip is dinamyc.

    How can be this?, Can anybody of team explain me please?



    • Newbie
    • *
    • Posts: 1
    • Country: Portugal.
    • Reputation: +52/-0
      Re: Question about topzone vote
      « Reply #1 on: April 09, 2011, 09:17:45 PM »
      I have exactly thesame problem has him, i click on the l2topzone banner and it doesnt show me anything lookd like a chapta. I dont know where to vote... i go home page each time i try, and its only happening in l2topzone, all other banners are working fine, so its not the server's website. Can you find a solution please? if it helps... my server is L2dubai


      • Hero Member
      • *****
      • Posts: 1490
      • Country: Greece.
      • Reputation: +3236/-0
      • Gender: Male
        • Just Press Here ;-)
      Re: Question about topzone vote
      « Reply #2 on: April 10, 2011, 03:46:56 AM »
      thanks for report Guyz!
      i will inform xZone About this..!!
      Stay Tuned And The Problem Solved Soon!

      Lineage II Cyber Reborn
      We are coming! The Reborn is near!


      • Read our rules
      • Administrator
      • Hero Member
      • *****
      • Posts: 589
      • Country: Romania.
      • Reputation: +10480/-0
      • Gender: Male
        • l2topzone
      Re: Question about topzone vote
      « Reply #3 on: April 10, 2011, 05:14:33 AM »
      There are only three conditions that can lead to index:
      1. You voted 2 times from the same IP without waiting for 12:00 hours
      2. voting does not start from a website (start from a script, msn, yahoo or other ways to make voting spam)
      3. vote by proxy

      If all these conditions have been passed your vote will  be count.

      Read our rules

      Share via diggShare via facebookShare via linkedinShare via myspaceShare via redditShare via twitter


      Started by BlackDevil

      3 Replies
      Last post October 22, 2012, 10:23:51 AM
      by BlackDevil
      just a question xzone

      Started by

      1 Replies
      Last post December 05, 2010, 02:42:13 AM
      by Eglezakioc
      Topzone API?

      Started by L2Middle

      0 Replies
      Last post October 07, 2012, 03:14:14 AM
      by L2Middle
      When my server will be on topzone? pls tell me

      Started by

      1 Replies
      Last post November 20, 2010, 09:03:20 PM
      by xzone
      MY server is not getting accepted on topzone

      Started by L2Standby

      1 Replies
      Last post February 04, 2015, 01:11:05 PM
      by L2Standby