l2topzone.com
l2topzone.com

Author Topic: Dude with Homepage  (Read 932 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

OfflineLuisLB1992

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • L2topzone Votes: 0
  • Servers reviews: 0
  • Country: Spain.
  • Reputation: +0/-0
  • L2topzone.com
    Dude with Homepage
    « on: December 05, 2011, 09:02:30 AM »
    l2topzone.com
    Hi Topzone.

    Well, my dude is if i can to put my web (web in flash) as homepage. In the rules, i don't read nothing about web in flash and i have this dude.

    My web: L2endure.co.cc

    Thanks and regards

    Linkback: https://l2topzone.com/forum/l2topzone-listing-help/3/dude-homepage/5132/

    OfflineLuisLB1992

    • Newbie
    • *
    • Posts: 5
    • L2topzone Votes: 0
    • Servers reviews: 0
    • Country: Spain.
    • Reputation: +0/-0
    • L2topzone.com
      Re: Dude with Homepage
      « Reply #1 on: December 05, 2011, 10:34:42 AM »
      hey my server is not offline, and i see in "My Home" my server that say:

      Server status: Offline

      :S

      Edit: My server already show "online"
      « Last Edit: December 05, 2011, 11:38:12 AM by LuisLB1992 »

      OfflineLinux

      • Newbie
      • *
      • Posts: 8
      • L2topzone Votes: 0
      • Servers reviews: 0
      • Country: Greece.
      • Reputation: +0/-0
      • L2topzone.com
        Re: Dude with Homepage
        « Reply #2 on: December 05, 2011, 12:28:18 PM »
        something going wrong with your ip's or check ur firewall


        Share via diggShare via facebookShare via linkedinShare via myspaceShare via redditShare via twitter
         


        Sitemap