l2topzone.com
l2topzone.com

Author Topic: L2 Titanium Geolocation  (Read 771 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

OfflineDeathSpank

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
  • L2topzone Votes: 0
  • Servers reviews: 0
  • Country: Germany.
  • Reputation: +0/-0
  • L2topzone.com
    L2 Titanium Geolocation
    « on: November 17, 2012, 07:10:25 PM »
    l2topzone.com
    Hello,
    for quite a long time now TopZone has been showing that my server's Geolocation is in Turkey, although it is in America, http://l2topzone.com/myip.html shows america...
    Please check and fix it asap!

    Regards,
    DeathSpank

    Linkback: https://l2topzone.com/forum/l2topzone-listing-help/3/l2-titanium-geolocation/10440/

    OfflineGraetMaestro

    • Global Moderator
    • Hero Member
    • *****
    • Posts: 521
    • L2topzone Votes: 0
    • Servers reviews: 0
    • Country: Portugal.
    • Reputation: +57/-0
      Re: L2 Titanium Geolocation
      « Reply #1 on: November 18, 2012, 04:23:20 AM »
       hello 
      sorry for reply this thread but what i see   is not Turkey ....but is from my country Portugal   and the distance its about 260klms from Lisbon its in Portugal.  its true. that is me. that is nice site for ip checks.  but if you are from German/Deutsch (Europe) or turkey or americas, nobody can know if true if we dont know your real ip or server ip i think...
      « Last Edit: November 18, 2012, 07:21:31 AM by GraetMaestro »
      Read the Forum Rules...use the correct section... read  the section rules before post...Post clear your Topics and like say in the rules..check before if existe a Topic don't open new topics..bump after  the 24 houres...Don't use the EDIT to bump legaly your topic  because is not (after a few minutes +/- 20, the EDIT is considered a BUMP)....  dont forget  your server website link .... respect all users.

      OfflineDeathSpank

      • Newbie
      • *
      • Posts: 9
      • L2topzone Votes: 0
      • Servers reviews: 0
      • Country: Germany.
      • Reputation: +0/-0
      • L2topzone.com
        Re: L2 Titanium Geolocation
        « Reply #2 on: November 19, 2012, 10:50:16 AM »
        Huh? My dedicated is in America. In Topzone it says "Geolocation: Turkey flag"


        Share via diggShare via facebookShare via linkedinShare via myspaceShare via redditShare via twitter
         


        Sitemap