l2topzone.com
l2topzone.com

Author Topic: Problem.  (Read 2187 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

OfflineL2Brave

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • L2topzone Votes: 0
  • Servers reviews: 0
  • Reputation: +0/-0
  • L2Brave.net
    Problem.
    « on: July 30, 2012, 06:19:53 AM »
    l2topzone.com
    Hello L2Topzone Users/admins.
    Here's my issue.

    Some months ago i placed L2Brave in ur Votelist...
    Something happened and we closed this server, so after some months we recided to remake the server with a different name and features.

    The sever is called L2Canyon now.

    But the problem is that L2Brave was on the same serverbox so it's the same IP there, And i can't remove l2Brave so i can add L2Canyon. Could anyone PLEASE help me, i'd appreciate that.

    Also i need a link for premium advertisment prices.

    Linkback: https://l2topzone.com/forum/l2topzone-listing-help/3/problem/8873/

    OfflineGraetMaestro

    • Global Moderator
    • Hero Member
    • *****
    • Posts: 527
    • L2topzone Votes: 1
    • Servers reviews: 0
    • Reputation: +57/-0
      Re: Problem.
      « Reply #1 on: July 30, 2012, 08:14:59 AM »
      hello you can't but the L2Topzone admin ( Xzone) can  ... pm him and ask to change the name of the server   ( l2Brave to L2Canyon )
      « Last Edit: July 30, 2012, 08:17:27 AM by GraetMaestro »

      OfflineL2Brave

      • Newbie
      • *
      • Posts: 7
      • L2topzone Votes: 0
      • Servers reviews: 0
      • Reputation: +0/-0
      • L2Brave.net
        Re: Problem.
        « Reply #2 on: July 30, 2012, 10:08:05 AM »
        Hello L2Topzone Users/admins.
        Here's my issue.

        Some months ago i placed L2Brave in ur Votelist...
        Something happened and we closed this server, so after some months we recided to remake the server with a different name and features.

        The sever is called L2Canyon now.

        But the problem is that L2Brave was on the same serverbox so it's the same IP there, And i can't remove l2Brave so i can add L2Canyon. Could anyone PLEASE help me, i'd appreciate that.

        Also i need a link for premium advertisment prices.
        hello you can't but the L2Topzone admin ( Xzone) can  ... pm him and ask to change the name of the server   ( l2Brave to L2Canyon )
        [/quote]

        Already did, but no respond. Also i cant find neither my previous server in the vote list of Topzone.. :S xzone please reply here.

        OfflineDownUnder

        • Hero Member
        • *****
        • Posts: 1485
        • L2topzone Votes: 5
        • Servers reviews: 0
        • Reputation: +3236/-0
        • http://www.l2cyber.eu
          • Just Press Here ;-)
        Re: Problem.
        « Reply #3 on: July 30, 2012, 11:15:23 AM »
        so your problem is the ip of this server?
        feel free to pm our admin xzone to remove this ip from the votelist.thanks

        Offlinexzone

        • Read our rules
        • Administrator
        • Hero Member
        • *****
        • Posts: 630
        • L2topzone Votes: 22
        • Servers reviews: 150
        • Reputation: +10480/-0
          • l2topzone
        Re: Problem.
        « Reply #4 on: July 30, 2012, 12:04:31 PM »
        Ip removed from database, you can add your server now.


        Share via diggShare via facebookShare via linkedinShare via myspaceShare via redditShare via twitter
         


        Sitemap