l2topzone.com
l2topzone.com

Author Topic: Server allready exists  (Read 1266 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offlinek00k00

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • L2topzone Votes: 0
  • Servers reviews: 0
  • Country: Greece.
  • Reputation: +52/-0
    Server allready exists
    « on: July 10, 2011, 05:10:40 AM »
    l2topzone.com
    Im trying to add my server on the topzone list but it says server allready exists. I had a server 1 year ago but i have deleted it. My hostname (l2sunshine.no-ip.info) . Please check it and let me know if something goes wrong.

    Linkback: https://l2topzone.com/forum/l2topzone-listing-help/3/server-allready-exists/3488/

    OfflineDownUnder

    • Hero Member
    • *****
    • Posts: 1487
    • L2topzone Votes: 5
    • Servers reviews: 0
    • Country: Greece.
    • Reputation: +3236/-0
    • Gender: Male
    • http://www.l2cyber.eu
      • Just Press Here ;-)
    Re: Server allready exists
    « Reply #1 on: July 10, 2011, 06:10:38 AM »
    you add the server with the same no-ip?
    www.no-ip.biz and create a new one !



    Lineage II Cyber Reborn
    We are coming! The Reborn is near!

    Offlinek00k00

    • Newbie
    • *
    • Posts: 3
    • L2topzone Votes: 0
    • Servers reviews: 0
    • Country: Greece.
    • Reputation: +52/-0
      Re: Server allready exists
      « Reply #2 on: July 10, 2011, 06:52:40 AM »
      well no-ip it is not the ip.. it is just a tool for helping me to create a Static ip because i have dynamic ip. But nevermid. I spoked to xzone and we fixed my issue. Request for lock!


      Share via diggShare via facebookShare via linkedinShare via myspaceShare via redditShare via twitter
       


      Sitemap