l2topzone.com
l2topzone.com

Author Topic: vote no esta lista  (Read 824 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

OfflineLineage2time

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • L2topzone Votes: 0
  • Servers reviews: 0
  • Country: Argentina.
  • Reputation: +50/-0
    vote no esta lista
    « on: October 03, 2012, 09:58:33 PM »
    l2topzone.com
    hola tengo problema que el server l2endofera no aparece la parte de votar tampoco esta en la lista, quisiera saver cual es el problema por el cual no esta aporbado :'(:'( si me podrian responder desde ya muchas gracias

    Linkback: https://l2topzone.com/forum/l2topzone-listing-help/3/vote-esta-lista/9715/

    OfflineGraetMaestro

    • Global Moderator
    • Hero Member
    • *****
    • Posts: 521
    • L2topzone Votes: 0
    • Servers reviews: 0
    • Country: Portugal.
    • Reputation: +57/-0
      Re: vote no esta lista
      « Reply #1 on: October 04, 2012, 04:33:00 AM »

      hello  sorry to quote your post but  its to help you ,because all post are in English ,i have used the google translator.......

      Hi I have problem that the server does not appear l2endofera the voting not on the list, i which know what is the issue for the server as not accepted : '(:' (if I could respond from already thank you very much
      Read the Forum Rules...use the correct section... read  the section rules before post...Post clear your Topics and like say in the rules..check before if existe a Topic don't open new topics..bump after  the 24 houres...Don't use the EDIT to bump legaly your topic  because is not (after a few minutes +/- 20, the EDIT is considered a BUMP)....  dont forget  your server website link .... respect all users.

      OfflineJAGUAR

      • www.fb.com/JAGUAR.player
      • Newbie
      • *
      • Posts: 15
      • L2topzone Votes: 0
      • Servers reviews: 0
      • Country: Argentina.
      • Reputation: +0/-0
      • Gender: Male
        Re: vote no esta lista
        « Reply #2 on: October 04, 2012, 12:40:33 PM »
        hey man, si no aparece en la parte de votar que tenes que esperar al menos 6 dias, intenta de nuevo, pero raro porque automaticamente te mandan un mp diciendo las cosas o informacion que te falta poner o si la pusiste mal fijate intenta de nuevo... hay que tener paciencia te aconsejo desde ahora que si es nuevo el servidor que le vayas haciendo publicidad por muchos foros y hacer threads como el que acabas de hacer del servidor, asi cuando ya te lo activen y salga en la parte de votar tengas gente en el srv on:)



        espero haberte ayudado, si no cualquier cosa agregame Lineage2Jaguar y te explico mejor
        « Last Edit: October 04, 2012, 12:41:05 PM by JAGUAR »

        Counter Strike 1.6 and Lineage 2 Interlude



        Share via diggShare via facebookShare via linkedinShare via myspaceShare via redditShare via twitter
         


        Sitemap