l2topzone.com
l2topzone.com

Author Topic: Hello, Changed My server site on topzone details  (Read 2662 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offlineseth

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • L2topzone Votes: 0
  • Servers reviews: 0
  • Country: Greece.
  • Reputation: +0/-0
  • L2topzone.com
    Hello, Changed My server site on topzone details
    « on: October 22, 2014, 06:18:50 PM »
    l2topzone.com
    Hello i just got aprooved and i wanted to change my server site from bla bla bla to some shortcut you know .cf
    From> http://l2genesis.host56.com/ to > l2genesis.cf  and now i need again aprooval why ?
    Could you aproove it again ? thanks in advance.

    Linkback: https://l2topzone.com/forum/report/20/hello-changed-server-site-topzone-details/20929/

    Onlinexzone

    • Read our rules
    • Administrator
    • Hero Member
    • *****
    • Posts: 604
    • L2topzone Votes: 14
    • Servers reviews: 134
    • Country: Romania.
    • Reputation: +10480/-0
    • Gender: Male
      • l2topzone
    Re: Hello, Changed My server site on topzone details
    « Reply #1 on: October 23, 2014, 04:03:40 AM »
    Hello, because website, description, name and news need admin approval the rest one do not need.
    Read our rules

    Offlineseth

    • Newbie
    • *
    • Posts: 2
    • L2topzone Votes: 0
    • Servers reviews: 0
    • Country: Greece.
    • Reputation: +0/-0
    • L2topzone.com
      Re: Hello, Changed My server site on topzone details
      « Reply #2 on: October 23, 2014, 04:39:04 AM »
      Thanks you can lock it /delete w/e .  ;)


      Share via diggShare via facebookShare via linkedinShare via myspaceShare via redditShare via twitter
       


      Sitemap