l2topzone.com
l2topzone.com

Author Topic: Topzone corrupted?  (Read 2622 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offlinel2ra

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • L2topzone Votes: 0
  • Servers reviews: 0
  • Country: Greece.
  • Reputation: +0/-0
  • L2topzone.com
    Topzone corrupted?
    « on: October 02, 2014, 11:32:10 PM »
    l2topzone.com


    Really?

    How about this



    They announced that they will be online on 5/10 and you approved them 1 month before?



    http://l2slark.com/forums/index.php?/topic/7-everything-you-need-to-know-about-our-server/

    Linkback: https://l2topzone.com/forum/report/20/topzone-corrupted/20710/
    « Last Edit: October 02, 2014, 11:32:50 PM by l2ra »

    Offline@Sentimen

    • L2SLARK.COM
    • Newbie
    • *
    • Posts: 34
    • L2topzone Votes: 0
    • Servers reviews: 0
    • Country: Romania.
    • Reputation: +0/-0
    • L2SLARK.COM
      • L2SLARK.COM
    Re: Topzone corrupted?
    « Reply #1 on: October 03, 2014, 03:20:29 AM »
    You call this coruption? i dont know admin of this page.. Was mi foult, i just edited mi old server here in TopZonea dn i get accept for premium, but now premium expired.. That's why he accept me!

    wtf... and what's your problem?


    PS: Thanks for advertise mi server.
    « Last Edit: October 03, 2014, 03:21:13 AM by @Sentiments »

    Onlinexzone

    • Read our rules
    • Administrator
    • Hero Member
    • *****
    • Posts: 616
    • L2topzone Votes: 21
    • Servers reviews: 150
    • Country: Romania.
    • Reputation: +10480/-0
    • Gender: Male
      • l2topzone
    Re: Topzone corrupted?
    « Reply #2 on: October 03, 2014, 04:51:15 AM »
    That rule apply to newest server not the old one. I can't check every day 200 server if the owner have put the server in beta mode... so please stop posting nonsense only because i have not let you use multiple accounts. Thank you.
    « Last Edit: October 03, 2014, 05:36:48 AM by xzone »
    Read our rules

    Offlinel2highfive

    • Jr. Member
    • **
    • Posts: 79
    • L2topzone Votes: 149
    • Servers reviews: 1
    • Country: Bulgaria.
    • Reputation: +0/-0
    • L2topzone.com
      Re: Topzone corrupted?
      « Reply #3 on: October 03, 2014, 08:16:42 AM »
      L2ra man stop smoke marihuana go hospital :);D;D:P

      Offline@Sentimen

      • L2SLARK.COM
      • Newbie
      • *
      • Posts: 34
      • L2topzone Votes: 0
      • Servers reviews: 0
      • Country: Romania.
      • Reputation: +0/-0
      • L2SLARK.COM
        • L2SLARK.COM
      Re: Topzone corrupted?
      « Reply #4 on: October 03, 2014, 10:12:43 AM »

      haha


      Share via diggShare via facebookShare via linkedinShare via myspaceShare via redditShare via twitter
       


      Sitemap