l2topzone.com
l2topzone.com

Author Topic: Lineage2 KHAOS 55x server Grand opening 11. 21. 2015 !!!! 4 days more !!!!!  (Read 733 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offlinemynguyen2008

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 0
  • L2topzone Votes: 0
  • Servers reviews: 0
  • Reputation: +0/-0
  • L2topzone.com
    l2topzone.com
    Hello community,

    The awaited day has come, I am bringing you great news, and hope you will spread the word as soon as you read this message!

    Grand opening date : Saturday 21th November.

    Opening hour for USA

    - 12:00 UTC -3 ( Santiago, Brasilia & Buenos Aires )
    - 11:00 UTC -5 ( Eastern Time US & Canada )
    - 10:00 UTC -6 ( Central Time US & Canada )
    - 09:00 UTC -7 ( Pacific Time US, Canada & California )

    Opening hour for Europe

    - 15:00 UTC +0 ( London & Lisabon )
    - 16:00 UTC +1 ( Amsterdam, Berlin, Madrid & Warsaw )
    - 17:00 UTC +2 ( Athens, Bucharest, Sofia, Cairo, Kyiv & Istanbul )

    Opening hour for Asia

    - 18:00 UTC +3 ( Kuwait, Minsk, Moscow )
    - 19:00 UTC +4 ( Tbilisi & Kabul )
    - 20:00 UTC +7 ( Jakarta, Bangkok & Hanoi )
    - 21:00 UTC +8 ( Beijing, Hong Kong, Singapore )
    - 22:00 UTC +9 ( Seoul & Tokyo )

    This are the opening hours for our community, I gived all UTC time for every players that I know we have, according to our previously servers (Since 2006).
    Help us to promote L2Khaos, and lets reach more players day by day!
    Your sincerely,
    General Information

    Client: Interlude (C6)
    Xp: 55x
    Sp: 55x
    Spoil: 15x
    Adena: 200x

    Server Features

    # Custom Zones
    School of Dark Arts
    Cave of Trials
    Abandoned Coal Mines

    # Castle Sieges
    Sieges are limited to population. More castles are open/closed depending on server population.

    # Clan System
    3 clans in alliance allowed.
    Clan Skills & Levels up to Lvl 8.
    Change clan leader available in game.

    # Olympiad System
    4 hours per day (2 hours at 10 am/pm server time)
    5 players required.
    Non-class-based.
    Limited to A-Grade only with server safe enchants max.
    Guard against botters, restarters, overweighters.

    # Subclass & Nobless
    Must do full subclass quest. Bosses spawn 3x a day every 8+-1hr
    Must do the full noblesse quest. Barakiel spawns 3x a day every 8+-1hr.

    # Enchant System
    Retail 66% (gradually decreases after +10)
    Blessed enchant rate: 100% up to +16. (blessed scrolls are only obtainable with coins)
    Weapon:
    Weapon safe enchant: +5
    Weapon normal enchant max: +21 (+16 with blessed scroll)
    Weapon Blessed scroll safe for enchanting from +14 to +16
    Armor:
    Armor safe enchant: +4
    Armor normal enchant max: +10
    Armor blessed safe enchant max: +10
    Jewels:
    Jewel safe enchant: +3
    Jewel normal enchant max: +10
    Jewel blessed enchant max: +10

    # Custom Items
    Dual SA S Grade Weapons
    Promisance (Apella) Armors
    Epic (Dark Knight) Armors
    Ice Crystal Armor
    Clan Halls
    Recommendations
    3rd class, Subclass, Noblesse
    Manor
    Infinity Soulshot
    Seven Signs
    Zariche and Akamanah
    Offline Private Stores
    Global Item decay (for drops on the floor)
    NO PARTY XP LEVEL LIMIT - Level your character with a higher level friend.
    PVP Reward System! Gain coin rewards for PvP wins.
    Custom Raids/Drops
    In-town NPC Buffers
    Subclass NPC for 2nd and 3rd class, quest items for 1st class also available here.
    Giran one-stop-shop NPCs
    TvT 3 times a day
    Custom zone spawn protection
    No-fly zones, No-ride zones, No-party summon zones to prevent raid boss bugs/glitches to get inside.
    NPC-Hitting protection.

    Linkback: https://l2topzone.com/forum/spam-topics/52/lineage2-khaos-55x-server-grand-opening-11-21-2015-4-days/24881/


    Share via diggShare via facebookShare via linkedinShare via myspaceShare via redditShare via twitter
     


    Sitemap